You can still watch the Governor General’s Performing Arts Awards Special Presentation from CBC-TV here. The full live stream is hosted by ICI-Radio-Canada here.

Tweet with us @GovGPAA #ggawards.

The Governor General's Performing Arts Awards are pleased to welcome Birks as presenting sponsor for the GGPAA Gala.

Recipient news

We pay tribute to the late Gord Downie.

Congratulations to our GRAMMY nominated laureates, Michael Bublé, the late Leonard Cohen and Sarah McLachlan!

Find laureate news, announcement videos and more on our blog.

GGPAA Social media